Sports equipment financing – Sportdirect.ca
Compared at Add to cart
For a limited time only, receive 10% off on your first order with us!
Apply this FIRSTTIME10 coupon code at checkout!

Quick and easy financing solution for your sports equipment projects

Our sports equipment financing solution is easily accessible for anybody who wants to buy sports equipment and build their dream gym projects at home. It allows buyers to amortize payment over a period of time and thus benefit immediately to you and your loved ones. Interests are calculated during the shopping process and demonstrated for you to understand the impact of interest rates on the total purchase amount. If you pay faster, there will be no penalties. Take advantage of the high approval rate and super low monthly payments today.

Quick approval in minutes

Apply online and get instant approval

Spread your payments over time

No hidden fees, no surprises, easy monthly payments

Take action now

Complete your purchases by choosing "PayBright" when checking out

Shop now

Sports Equipment Financing is a solution provided by PayBright, a financing company in Canada, and used by over 4,000 online merchants. It works in all areas such as travel, goods, and health. To learn more about Paybright


CREDIT CHARGES EXAMPLES

EQUAL PAYMENTS WITH INTEREST;
  ANNUAL INTEREST RATES 30 DAYS BILLING CYCLE COST
ANNUAL COST
AVERAGE DAILY BALANCE   100$ 500$ 100$ 500$
  18,00%  1,50$ 7,50$ 18,00$ 90,00$
  22,00% 1,83$ 9,15$ 22,00$ 110,00$

Legal Note: Subject to credit approval by PayBright ™. Annual interest rates shown are subject to change. The "Equal Monthly Payments with Interest" offer pays lender Paybright back in 12 equal, consecutive installments due. Equal monthly payments are calculated by dividing the total balance including shipping, taxes, and interest charges over the number of months in the period you requested. The amounts to be paid will be indicated on the Paybright statements monthly and as well as the due date for making the payments. If the installments are not made, interest will be payable by the lender on the unpaid amount until they are fully paid.

Fast delivery

QUICK DELIVERY

Vos commandes sont prises en charge rapidement à notre entrepôt et livré à votre porte. Cueillette à l'entrepôt, c'est gratuit!

30-day return policy

EASY RETURN

Once you received your order, You can re-pack it as the original and contact us to return it.
* No return for custom made products

Guaranteed satisfaction

GUARANTEED SATISFACTION

Orders can be canceled and refunded at all-time prior to shipping. We handle cancel and refund within 24h. Really easy to handle and worry-free

English

Financement des équipements de sports – Sportdirect.ca
Était Ajouter au panier

Solution de financement rapide pour combler vos besoins concrets maintenant

Notre solution de financement pour vos équipements sportifs est facile d'accès pour tous les particuliers qui veulent financer leurs projets. Elle permet d'amortir les coûts d'acquisition sur une plus longue période et ainsi en profiter immédiatement pour vous et vos proches. Les intérêts sont calculés lors de l'achat au panier, ils seront présentés clairement pour que vous compreniez l'impact des taux d'intérêts sur le montant d'achat total. Si vous payez plus rapidement, il n'y aura pas de pénalitées. Profitez du taux d'approbation élevé et des paiements mensuels très bas.

Décision rapide en quelques minutes

Appliquez en ligne et obtenez une approbation instantanné

Étalez-vos paiements dans le temps

Pas de frais cachés, aucune surprise, paiements mensuels simplifiés

Passez à l'action maintenant

Complétez vos achats en choisissant "PayBright" lors du paiement de votre panier en ligne

Magasinez maintenant

Le financement d'équipements sportifs est une solution fournit par PayBright, une entreprise de financement au Canada et utilisé par plus de 4,000 marchands en ligne. Elle oeuvre dans tous les domaines tels que les voyages, les biens et la santé. Pour en apprendre davantages sur Paybright


EXEMPLES DES FRAIS DE CRÉDIT

PAIEMENTS ÉGAUX AVEC INTÉRÊTS;
  TAUX D'INTÉRÊT 
ANNUEL
COÛT POUR UN CYCLE DE
FACTURATION DE 30 JOURS
COÛT ANNUEL
SOLDE MOYEN QUOTIDIEN   100$ 500$ 100$ 500$
  18,00%  1,50$ 7,50$ 18,00$ 90,00$
  22,00% 1,83$ 9,15$ 22,00$ 110,00$

Note légale: Sous réserve de l'approbation de crédit par PayBright™. Les taux d'intérêts annuels indiqués sont sujets à changement. L'offre de "Paiements mensuels égaux avec intérêts" permet de rembourser le prêteur Paybright en 12 versements égaux et consécutifs exigibles. Les versements mensuels égaux sont calculés en divisant le solde total incluant la livraison, les taxes et les frais d'intérêts sur le nombre de mois de la période que vous avez demandé. Les montants à payés seront indiqués sur les relevés de Paybright mensuellement et ainsi que la date d'échéance pour faire les paiements. Si les versements ne sont pas effectués, des intérêts seront exigibles par le prêteur sur le montant impayées jusqu'à ce qu'ils soient complètement acquittées.

Fast delivery

LIVRAISON RAPIDE

Vos commandes sont prises en charge en 48h à notre entrepôt et livré à votre porte le plus rapidement possible.

30-day return policy

RETOUR 30 JOURS

Suite à la réception de votre commande, vous avez 30 jours pour retourner votre produit dans l'emballage d'origine.
* Nous n'acceptons pas les retours sur le "fait sur mesure"

Guaranteed satisfaction

SATISFACTION GARANTIE

Toutes commandes qui n'est pas encore en production est annulable en tout temps dans votre compte. La garantie satisfaction de client Sport Direct!